Home » Uncategorized » World Vegetarian Day – This Saturday, October 1

World Vegetarian Day – This Saturday, October 1

I have been recruiting people to join in World Vegetarian Day. Please join me for a meal or then entire day! So far I have recruited 15 non-vegetarians and I am so excited they are participating. It’s important for us to spread the word about a vegetarian lifestyle and I appreciate all my friends and family that support me. Thank you all!!


Every year on October 1 I make a special vegetarian feast and sometimes it’s a vegan feast. I will be posting my meal and recipes next week. 

Please join my on Saturday and eat vegetarian for the day!

One thought on “World Vegetarian Day – This Saturday, October 1

Leave a Reply

