Home » Appetizer » Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving

Beach Thanksgiving

I love the holiday season! I look forward to visit with family and friends, decorations for Thanksgiving and then Christmas all the lights, its fabulous!

In the spirit of Thanksgiving I’m going to share what I’m thankful for

Thanksgiving Contest - What Are You Thankful For?

Definitely for the 5 listed above: Health, Home, Family, Friends and of course FOOD!

I want to start by saying a huge thank you to my best friend Tiff and husband, you two are ROCK STARS! Without your help my lil sis wedding wouldn’t have been what it was this year and to everyone else that helped set up, clean up, show up, danced the night away, served food and drinks, we had a fantastic and memorable night for my sis and her hubby thanks to all of you! You know who you are 🙂

I’m thankful for:
My Amazing Husband
My Fabulous Parents
My Adorable Sister
My Funtastic Grams Bear
My pups Miles and Frankie
My whole supportive family!
All my amazing friends!
Beets and Pumpkins
Christmas, I love the Christmas Season
My wonderful job and work family
Living in Sunny Florida and all the beauty
Books! Thank you writers for sharing your talent
Music! It’s amazing how we can remember a song we haven’t heard in 15 years 🙂
I could just keep typing but I’ll stop here, just know there’s a lot more!
I am thankful for my life and everything God has blessed me with!

Thank you to all who have entered my life and helped me grow into the person I am today, whether you were nice to me or mean to me it doesn’t matter, Thank You!

I wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving and Holiday Season!

XOXO,
Jennifer*

Leave a Reply

