Home » Uncategorized » How Phoebe Buffay Represents the Struggles w/ Vegetarianism

How Phoebe Buffay Represents the Struggles w/ Vegetarianism

This is a fabulous post and I had to share! Nice job Friendly Fig! Love Phoebe Buffay!!

The Friendly Fig

ph

phs

“I love cheese too much to give it up!” // “I can’t live without bacon.”

Excuses – we’ve all got them. These are just a few of the main reasons why individuals cannot stick/will not try vegetarianism. As you know by now (hopefully), The Friendly Fig is accepting of all lifestyles. We understand that veganism or even vegetarianism may not be the choice diet for everyone. We’re not here to judge – we’re just here to nudge. And by nudge, I mean just a nudge towards a healthier, happier lifestyle. We’re just trying to to spread awareness, positive vibes, and good food to those who stick around and listen.

As I wrap up my Friends marathon *sobs*, I have to say that I really found Phoebe’s vegetarian ways fascinating. There were times when I was like “HELL YEAH PHOEBE!” and yes, times when I put my hands over my face and said “Oh…

View original post 697 more words

Leave a Reply

