Home » Summer Recipes » Cucumber and Watermelon Water

Cucumber and Watermelon Water

I love adding different fruit or cucumber to my water. I drink a lot of water each day, I love it!!! Water is vital for our health, so many people tell me I have such soft skin, I attribute it to all the water I drink. Adding fruit is a great way to flavor your water naturally.

Cucumber Watermelon Water

 

I cube watermelon and freeze it to use as ice cubes in my water, it’s fantastic. Sometimes I just put watermelon in my water in the summertime or add cucumber to it as well, so delicious. What is your favorite fruit or veggie to add to your water?

Leave a Reply

