Home » Breakfast » Cantaloupe Bowl with Paprika & Black Pepper

Cantaloupe Bowl with Paprika & Black Pepper

Is there anything better than fresh fruit in the summertime? I don’t think so, I could eat fruit all day, it’s natures candy, for me at least!! Hee Hee My grandfather was the first person who taught me to put pepper on my cantaloupe and other fruit for that matter and I’m hooked!! I hope you enjoy my kinda candy!

Cantaloupe

Serves 2

1 cantaloupe

1-2 tsp paprika

1-2 tsp black pepper

 

Directions

  1. Cut cantaloupe in half and sprinkle with paprika and black pepper. Use a spoon to scoop out the cantaloupe bite by bite!
Leave a Reply

