Home » Thanksgiving » Let’s Give Thanks Together

Let’s Give Thanks Together

Thanksgiving

Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving. I hope you enjoy the time to share with one another and give thanks.

I would love to hear what you are thankful for this year!

One Hot Veggie Gives Thanks

My Loving Husband

My Amazing and Supportive Family

Miles and Frankie- the best pups a girl could have

My Bestie- Tiffy I love you to the moon and back! LOVE!!!

My Friends- You all ROCK

Vegetarian Awareness and Inspiration

BEETS- my favorite vegetable in the world 🙂

The Beatles- “All you need is love, love, Love is all you need”

The Beach and The Ocean- nothing like sitting in the warm sand with the sun on your face and the smell of salt in the air!!

The things I’ve accomplished and the dreams and aspirations I still have

Witnessing random acts of kindness

Vegan Activists: Colleen Patrick-Goudreau, Alicia Silverstone, Rory Freedman, Kim Barnouin, Lindsay S Nixon

Sunny Days

The Creativity of People

Frank Sinatra, Bob Marley, Eddie Vedder

And the list goes on…………

2 thoughts on “Let’s Give Thanks Together

Leave a Reply

