Home » Salad » Welcome to One Hot Veggie!

Welcome to One Hot Veggie!

My name is Jennifer and I am excited to share my delicious and healthy vegetarian recipes and kitchen tips with you. My first post is a staple salad in our house; I hope you enjoy and visit One Hot Veggie again soon!

Jennifer’s House Salad

Serves 2

Ingredients

4 cups mixed greens

1/4  cup orange cherry tomatoes, halved

1/4 cup cucumber, diced

1/4  cup red pepper, diced

1/4  cup white beans

1/4 cup feta cheese, crumbled

2 tbsp goldfish crackers

fresh or dried dill

fresh cracked pepper

Directions

Toss all ingredients, plate in two salad bowls and top with dressing of choice, I enjoy simple olive oil and vinegar.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to One Hot Veggie!

Leave a Reply

